APOLOGIES FOR ISSUES ON EDIBLE PEN’S SMS SITE

Hello Dear,

I want to strongly apologize for the issues on the website referred to above where you have been one of our treasured customers.

Please note that I am a strong advocate of excellent customer service and will not run a business that cannot provide such! It is on this note that I regretfully announce the closure of Edible Pen’s bulk SMS website effective from 31st March 2013. If I can migrate our services before then to another domain that will serve you excellently well, I will let you know.

Until then, Kindly use up all the sms you have on the site as soon as the site is able to send sms because it will no longer be available from 31st March 2013. I will remind you once the site is able to send sms.

Thanks for your understanding and I am so sorry for any inconvenience.

Yours Sincerely,

Fola Daniel Adelesi
President/CEO
Edible Pen

Leave a Reply

